Address:

MARTEC-BBS - Martin Lehmann
By-catch 33
78112 St. Georgen

Paths Description: The 3 most important travel routes by car to St. Georgen im Schwarzwald:

1. Exit BAB 81 Stuttgart-Singen via the exit Villingen-Schwenningen and continue on the B323 to Villingen. Continue on the B33 to St. Georgen. In St. Georgen on the B33 stay until you see the monastery pond on the left. At the height of the monastery pond, take the steep driveway to Spittelbergstrasse. Then turn left at the first street (Bycatch) and drive until you see a house with a large roof antenna on the left side. Here you can park directly on the street or right next to the house.
From the motorway exit about 28 km.

2. Leave BAB 5 Frankfurt-Basel via the Offenburg exit and continue on the B33 towards Villingen-Schwenningen to St. Georgen. In St. Georgen on the B33 stay until you see the monastery pond on the left. At the height of the monastery pond, take the steep driveway to Spittelbergstrasse. Then turn left at the first street (Bycatch) and drive until you see a house with a large roof antenna on the left side. Here you can park directly on the street or right next to the house.
From the motorway exit about 75 km.

3. BAB 81 Singen-Stuttgart continue on the B864 towards Donaueschingen / Bad Dürrheim. Before the motorway exit, turn right onto the B27 / 33 in the direction of Villingen-Schwenningen. Continue on the B33 to St. Georgen. In St. Georgen on the B33 stay until you see the monastery pond on the left. At the height of the monastery pond, take the steep driveway to Spittelbergstrasse. Then turn left at the first street (Bycatch) and drive until you see a house with a large roof antenna on the left side. Here you can park directly on the street or right next to the house.
From the motorway exit about 33 km.

View in Google Maps: (requires your approval to enable Google usage first)

This site uses cookies to improve usability. By using this you agree.
en_USEnglish

Adresse:

MARTEC-BBS – Martin Lehmann
Im Beifang 33
78112 St. Georgen

Wegebeschreibung: Die 3 wichtigsten Anreisewege mit dem PKW nach St. Georgen im Schwarzwald:

1. BAB 81 Stuttgart-Singen über die Ausfahrt Villingen-Schwenningen verlassen und über die B323 weiterfahren bis Villingen. Weiter über die B33 bis nach St. Georgen. In St. Georgen auf der B33 bleiben bis Sie links den Klosterweiher sehen. Auf der Höhe des Klosterweihers biegen Sie auf der steilen Auffahrt in die Spittelbergstrasse ab. Danach die erste Strasse links abbiegen (Im Beifang) und fahren bis Sie ein Haus mit einer grossen Dachantenne auf der linke Seite sehen. Hier angekommen können Sie direkt an der Straße oder rechts neben dem Haus parken.
Ab Autobahnausfahrt ca. 28 km.

2. BAB 5 Frankfurt-Basel über die Ausfahrt Offenburg verlassen und über die B33 in Richtung Villingen-Schwenningen weiterfahren bis St. Georgen. In St. Georgen auf der B33 bleiben bis Sie links den Klosterweiher sehen. Auf der Höhe des Klosterweihers biegen Sie auf der steilen Auffahrt in die Spittelbergstrasse ab. Danach die erste Strasse links abbiegen (Im Beifang) und fahren bis Sie ein Haus mit einer grossen Dachantenne auf der linke Seite sehen. Hier angekommen können Sie direkt an der Straße oder rechts neben dem Haus parken.
Ab Autobahnausfahrt ca. 75 km.

3. BAB 81 Singen-Stuttgart über die B864 in Richtung Donaueschingen/Bad Dürrheim weiterfahren. Vor der Autobahnausfahrt rechts auf die B27/33 in Richtung Villingen-Schwenningen einbiegen. Weiterfahrt auf der B33 bis St. Georgen. In St. Georgen auf der B33 bleiben bis Sie links den Klosterweiher sehen. Auf der Höhe des Klosterweihers biegen Sie auf der steilen Auffahrt in die Spittelbergstrasse ab. Danach die erste Strasse links abbiegen (Im Beifang) und fahren bis Sie ein Haus mit einer grossen Dachantenne auf der linke Seite sehen. Hier angekommen können Sie direkt an der Straße oder rechts neben dem Haus parken.
Ab Autobahnausfahrt ca. 33 km.

Ansicht in Google Maps: (erfordert zur Aktivierung der Google-Nutzung zuerst Ihre Zustimmung)

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies zur Verbesserung der Nutzerfreundlichkeit. Durch die Nutzung stimmen Sie dem zu.
de_DEDeutsch
en_USEnglish de_DEDeutsch