Free radio in St.Georgen

MARTEC-BBS supports the Freifunk project in St. Georgen At the headquarters MARTEC-BBS has been supporting radio network structures for more than 15 years, which are to be used to promote the location. Our voluntary and / or financial support relates to: Education / Advice Provision of central infrastructures Provision of InterNet connections (backbone) Setup and technical implementation / provision Monitoring and Read more...

DropBox data upload

Data Upload Service via DropBox to ML MARTEC-BBS.de: Send data quickly and easily via DropBox: (max 20 MByte per file!) DBinbox Link: https://dbinbox.com/ml-martec-bbs Tiny URL Link: http : //bit.ly/2AZiEU9 QR Code: Please remember to pack confidential data eg by 7ZIP with password and us the password on another Read more...

Microsoft APPs in the store

Microsoft OneDrive Invitation Links: Friends, Office, Support, Theo, APP01, ARCH1, ARCH2 Useful Standard Apps from the Microsoft Store: Microsoft Office: Word, Excel, PowerPoint, OneNote, OneDrive, Office 3rd Party Tools: XoDo PDF Editor, Adobe Reader Touch, OneCalendar, Collaboration: Skype, Teams, Whatsapp Desktop,

Electrosmog Guide

Martin Lehmann has been conducting EMC measurements since 2008 at MARTEC-BBS. (EMC stands for Electromagnetic Compatibility, colloquially "Electrosmog") Our expertise in the field of high-frequency measurements comes from many years of experience as an electronics engineer in development environments of various major electronics groups, also from the implementation of radio systems in the field of radio data transmission (IT) , The frequency ranges we test Read more...

This site uses cookies to improve usability. By using this you agree.
en_USEnglish

Freifunk in St.Georgen

MARTEC-BBS fördert das Freifunk-Projekt in St. Georgen Am Stammsitz fördert MARTEC-BBS bereits seit ueber 15 Jahren Funk-Netzwerstrukturen, die zur Standortförderung eingesetzt werden sollen. Unsere ehrenamtliche bzw. finanzielle Förderung bezieht sich auf: Aufklärung / Beratung Bereitstellung von zentralen Infrastrukturen Bereitstellung von InterNet-Anschlüssen (Backbone) Aufbau und technische Umsetzung / Bereitstellung Überwachung und Read more…

DropBox Daten Upload

Daten Upload Service per DropBox an ML MARTEC-BBS.de:  Schnell und unkompliziert Daten senden per DropBox :  (max 20 MByte pro Datei!)  DBinbox Link: https://dbinbox.com/ml-martec-bbs Tiny URL Link: http://bit.ly/2AZiEU9  QR Code:       Bitte denken Sie daran, vertrauliche Daten z.B. per 7ZIP mit Kennwort zu packen und uns das Kennwort auf einem anderen Read more…

Microsoft APPs im Store

Microsoft OneDrive Einladungs-Links: Friends, Office, Support, Theo, APP01, ARCH1, ARCH2 Nützliche Standard-APPs aus dem Microsoft Store: Microsoft Office: Word, Excel, PowerPoint, OneNote, OneDrive, Office 3rd Party Tools: XoDo PDF Editor, Adobe Reader Touch, OneCalendar, Colaboration: Skype, Teams, Whatsapp Desktop,

Elektrosmog-Ratgeber

Bei MARTEC-BBS führt Martin Lehmann seit dem Jahr 2008 EMV-Messungen durch. (EMV steht für Elektromagnetische Verträglichkeit, umgangssprachlich „Elektrosmog“) Unsere Expertise im Bereich Hochfrequenz-Messungen stammt aus der langjährigen Tätigkeit als Elektroniker in Entwicklungs-Umgebungen diverser grosser Elektronik-Konzerne, zudem aus der Umsetzung von Funk-Anlagen im Bereich Datenfunk (IT). Die Frequenzbereiche die wir prüfen Read more…

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies zur Verbesserung der Nutzerfreundlichkeit. Durch die Nutzung stimmen Sie dem zu.
de_DEDeutsch
en_USEnglish de_DEDeutsch