Free radio in St.Georgen

MARTEC-BBS supports the Freifunk project in St. Georgen At the headquarters MARTEC-BBS has been supporting radio network structures for more than 15 years, which are to be used to promote the location. Our voluntary and / or financial support relates to: Education / Advice Provision of central infrastructures Provision of InterNet connections (backbone) Setup and technical implementation / provision Monitoring and Read more...

Tips for using FTP

FTP is probably one of the most important InterNet services to transfer files, but be careful - FTP is not the same as FTP! The bad habit of "transferring files via e-mail does not support professionals' defacto! Professionals or laymen who want to be a little bit better than the rest of the world, so please read on here (lay, Read more...

remote Support

For MARTEC BBS users there are several ways remote support. As always, we specialize in free tools. Programs such as "NetViewer, PC-Visit", etc. draw the users financially neatly many euros out of their pockets. That does not have to be! Here are the suggested solutions: 1. Crossloop (manufacturer site / download from MARTEC-BBS) Crossloop is a Read more...

This site uses cookies to improve usability. By using this you agree.
en_USEnglish

Freifunk in St.Georgen

MARTEC-BBS fördert das Freifunk-Projekt in St. Georgen Am Stammsitz fördert MARTEC-BBS bereits seit ueber 15 Jahren Funk-Netzwerstrukturen, die zur Standortförderung eingesetzt werden sollen. Unsere ehrenamtliche bzw. finanzielle Förderung bezieht sich auf: Aufklärung / Beratung Bereitstellung von zentralen Infrastrukturen Bereitstellung von InterNet-Anschlüssen (Backbone) Aufbau und technische Umsetzung / Bereitstellung Überwachung und Read more…

Tipps zum Umgang mit FTP

FTP ist wohl einer der wichtigsten InterNet-Dienste um Dateien zu übertragen, doch Vorsicht – FTP ist nicht gleich FTP ! Die Unsitte „Dateien per eMail zu übertragen, unterstützen Profi´s defakto nicht! Profi´s oder Laien, die etwas besser sein wollen als der Rest der Welt, mögen also bitte hier weiterlesen (Laien, Read more…

RemoteSupport

Für MARTEC-BBS-User gibt es auf mehrere Wege Remote-Support.Wie immer spezialisieren wir uns auf freie Tools. Programme wie „NetViewer, PC-Visit“ etc. ziehen den Nutzern finanziell ordentlich viele EUROs aus den Taschen. Das muss nicht sein! Hier die vorgeschlagenen Lösungen: 1. Crossloop ( Hersteller-Site / Download von MARTEC-BBS ) Crossloop ist ein Read more…

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies zur Verbesserung der Nutzerfreundlichkeit. Durch die Nutzung stimmen Sie dem zu.
de_DEDeutsch
en_USEnglish de_DEDeutsch